منزل

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

الصين Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
آمل أن تصبح FREESEA أكثر ازدهارًا وأن تتعاون بسعادة!

—— بيتر

الأمس لامعة كما علقت الشمس في السماء ، باهر لامع ؛

—— كيت

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    تلتزم HONGKONG FREESEA GROUP بتصنيع مضخة أحواض السباحة الراقية منذ حوالي 20 عامًا ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في مجال صناعة البلياردو ، ويبدأ توسيع العلامة التجارية من "Capital of PISCINA & SPA" --- برشلونة ، والآن تم تصديرها إلى المزيد من 30 بلدا ، المنتجات المستخدمة اسبانيا التكنولوجيا الحيوية حمام السباحة ،

    بعد سنوات من التطوير وهطول الأمطار في مجال التكنولوجيا ، تم تطوير جودة المضخة إلى مستوى عالٍ ، حيث كانت مؤشرات أداء المضخة أعلى بكثير من مستوى الصناعة ، وخاصةً المعروفة بالأداء الفائق. من أجل توفير خدمة الشباك الواحد لعملائنا ، قدمت الشركة تقنية الموهوبين من ألمانيا Siemens لبناء العديد من ورش المعدات الصناعية في قوانغتشو ونينغبو وغيرها من المناطق في عام 2005 ، متخصصة في إنتاج مرشح رمل الألياف الزجاجية ، منفاخ الهواء ذو ​​الضغط العالي ، مضخات الهواء مروحة تبريد الهواء وما إلى ذلك إنشاء محطة خدمات في المدينة الرئيسية في الصين ، شبكة المبيعات الاتصال بجميع الدول.

    حصلت FREESEA أيضًا على الكثير من النجاح من المعرض الدولي ، فقد تم تعيينه من قبل فندق هيلتون المسؤول عن مشروع حمام السباحة الخاص بهم في جنوب الصين ، والآن نقوم بإنشاء "طريق سريع" لمعدات السباحة بين أوروبا وآسيا ، وتم تقليل وقت التسليم من 25 يومًا إلى 15 يوما ، وتوفير خدمة OEM معدات تجمع المهنية ، وحماية تماما العميل التجاري

    الهوية وحقوق براءات الاختراع.

    تحرص شركة FREESEA دائمًا على التركيز على التكنولوجيا العالمية ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة موفرة للطاقة كل عام ، والتي تهدف إلى دعم خطة توفير الطاقة العالمية ، ومحاولة أن تصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة في صناعة أحواض السباحة التي توفر فقط الكفاءة العالية العالية والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة منتجات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Sindy Jin

الهاتف :: +86-13535307437

الفاكس: 86-020-36401571

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Solar Powered Water Pump for sales
Good quality Solar Powered Water Pump for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    HONGKONG FREESEA GROUP has been committed to high-end swimming pool pump manufacturing nearly 20 years, it has enjoyed a good reputation in pool industry, brand expand begins from the "Capital of PISCINA&SPA" ---Barcelona, now it has been exported to more than 30 countries, products used Spain swimming pool dynamic technology,

     

    After years of development and technology precipitation, pump quality has been advanced to the high level, pump performance indicators far above the industry standard, especially well known by ultra quite performance. In order to provide one-stop service to our clients, company introduced the Germany Siemens skilled technology to build up many industrial equipment workshop in Guangzhou, Ningbo and other areas on 2005, specializing in the production of fiberglass sand filter, high pressure air blower, air pumps air cooler fan etc. Set up services station in China main city, sales network connect to all the nations.

     

    FREESEA also got many success from international exhibition, it has been appointed by Hilton hotel responsible for their swimming pool project in southern China, now we are creating a "Highway" for swimming pool equipment between Europe and Asia, delivery time reduced from 25 days to 15 days, and provide professional pool equipment OEM service, completely protect client's commercial

    Identity and patent rights.

     

    FREESEA always keep focus on world technology, developing new energy-saving products every year, which aim to support the global energy saving plan, and trying to be the swimming pool industry-leading brand who only supply high-end high efficiency and low energy consumption products.

    Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Sindy Jin

Tel: +86-13535307437

Fax: 86-020-36401571

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)