منزل

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

الصين Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
آمل أن تصبح FREESEA أكثر ازدهارًا وأن تتعاون بسعادة!

—— بيتر

الأمس لامعة كما علقت الشمس في السماء ، باهر لامع ؛

—— كيت

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.
بيئة الشركة أنشطة بناء مجموعة الشركة معرض صور جماعي معرض صور جماعي معرض صور جماعي معرض صور جماعي مصنع
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Freesea
عدد الموظفين : 120~500
المبيعات السنوية : 6000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2014
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تلتزم مجموعة HONGKONG FREESEA بتصنيع مضخات حمامات السباحة المتطورة منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، وقد تمتعت بسمعة طيبة في صناعة حمامات السباحة ، وبدأت العلامة التجارية في التوسع من "عاصمة PISCINA & SPA" - برشلونة ، والآن تم تصديرها إلى المزيد من 30 دولة ، تستخدم المنتجات التكنولوجيا الديناميكية لحمام السباحة في إسبانيا ،

 

بعد سنوات من التطوير وهطول الأمطار التكنولوجي ، تم تطوير جودة المضخة إلى مستوى عالٍ ، ومؤشرات أداء المضخة أعلى بكثير من معايير الصناعة ، وخاصةً معروفة جيدًا بالأداء الفائق.من أجل تقديم خدمة الشباك الواحد لعملائنا ، قدمت الشركة التكنولوجيا الألمانية Siemens الماهرة لبناء العديد من ورش المعدات الصناعية في قوانغتشو ونينغبو ومناطق أخرى في عام 2005 ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية ، ومنفاخ الهواء عالي الضغط ، مضخات الهواء مروحة تبريد الهواء وما إلى ذلك. إنشاء محطة خدمات في المدينة الرئيسية في الصين ، وتتصل شبكة المبيعات بجميع الدول.

 

حصلت FREESEA أيضًا على العديد من النجاحات من المعرض الدولي ، فقد تم تعيينها من قبل فندق هيلتون المسؤول عن مشروع حمام السباحة الخاص بهم في جنوب الصين ، والآن نقوم بإنشاء "طريق سريع" لمعدات حمامات السباحة بين أوروبا وآسيا ، وتم تقليل وقت التسليم من 25 يومًا إلى 15 يومًا ، وتقديم خدمة OEM لمعدات البلياردو الاحترافية ، وحماية الهوية التجارية للعميل وحقوق براءات الاختراع تمامًا.تركز FREESEA دائمًا على التكنولوجيا العالمية ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة موفرة للطاقة كل عام ، والتي تهدف إلى دعم خطة توفير الطاقة العالمية ، وتحاول أن تكون العلامة التجارية الرائدة في صناعة حمامات السباحة التي توفر فقط كفاءة عالية عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة منتجات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Sindy Jin

الهاتف :: +86-13535307437

الفاكس: 86-020-36401571

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

China Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. certification
I hope FREESEA will become more and more prosperous and cooperate happily!

—— Petter

Yesterday's brilliant as the sun hung in the sky, brilliant dazzling; Today's unity is like a fist clenched in each hand. Hope tomorrow such as kunpeng wings, flying sky. May the company work together to create new successes.

—— kate

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.
The company environment Company group building activities Group photo exhibition Group photo exhibition Group photo exhibition Group photo exhibition Factory
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : Freesea
No. of Employees : 120~500
Annual Sales : 6000000-10000000
Year Established : 2014
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

HONGKONG FREESEA GROUP has been committed to high-end swimming pool pump manufacturing nearly 20 years, it has enjoyed a good reputation in pool industry, brand expand begins from the "Capital of PISCINA&SPA" ---Barcelona, now it has been exported to more than 30 countries, products used Spain swimming pool dynamic technology,

 

After years of development and technology precipitation, pump quality has been advanced to the high level, pump performance indicators far above the industry standard, especially well known by ultra quite performance. In order to provide one-stop service to our clients, company introduced the Germany Siemens skilled technology to build up many industrial equipment workshop in Guangzhou, Ningbo and other areas on 2005, specializing in the production of fiberglass sand filter, high pressure air blower, air pumps air cooler fan etc. Set up services station in China main city, sales network connect to all the nations.

 

FREESEA also got many success from international exhibition, it has been appointed by Hilton hotel responsible for their swimming pool project in southern China, now we are creating a "Highway" for swimming pool equipment between Europe and Asia, delivery time reduced from 25 days to 15 days, and provide professional pool equipment OEM service, completely protect client's commercial Identity and patent rights. FREESEA always keep focus on world technology, developing new energy-saving products every year, which aim to support the global energy saving plan, and trying to be the swimming pool industry-leading brand who only supply high-end high efficiency and low energy consumption products.

Contact Details
Guangzhou City Freesea Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Sindy Jin

Tel: +86-13535307437

Fax: 86-020-36401571

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)